In other words, if you change the below items, they’ll revert back to its original form upon refresh.
In other words, things you can customize and will remain in place upon refresh.
If you’d like to delete rows and columns in your report, it might work, but generally, we recommend that you hide them instead.
Here is a guide on how to do that.
In other words, these things can work, but also can not. We recommend you try it for yourself.
Learn how to do this step-by-step in the video below 👇